How to close your Shopify store
If you don’t want to run your online store anymore, you can close it at any time. When you close your store, you no longer have access to your Shopify admin. If you ever want to log back, you have to enter your credit card details and reactivate your store with a new subscription.
If you’re struggling with how to close your Shopify store, then stay tuned because this video walks you through step-by-step.